Revision of Russian help page for list function after commit 5aa6dba74ece7c0854b2e5ea... 92/10292/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 15:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:46:38 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commitaab87ca7fed29d178b7a4143732f618208ff4e21
tree8044f1c68a309e46ce71c4404f0f0b958a327cdd
parentfdaaec8dc7b14d8d2ba08fca5dc68ae972d0a7c1
Revision of Russian help page for list function after commit 5aa6dba74ece7c0854b2e5ead4dcc01036588a07.

Change-Id: Icdf1a66aa74db4d89eb5ade06c538222a92d7510
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/list.xml