* Bug #14099 fixed - sci2exp macro was fixed to avoid "a+[] Warning". string(polynomi... 85/17885/7
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitaade29b196aedf2c03950642da1f1a4264318f9d
tree07997aa4736486b665267e098f3f02bc78184707
parentdee89d1f99f61c345c3829991ad272b860f2412d
* Bug #14099 fixed - sci2exp macro was fixed to avoid "a+[] Warning". string(polynomials|rationals) had badly formated outputs and was not vectorized
* Bug #14099 - string(polynomials) (rationals as well) improved

   http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14099#c4
 * Coefficients equal to +1|-1 were not masked: 1x^n  =>  x^n
 * Coefficients with imaginary parts were output as "%i*##": =>"##i"
 * Pure imaginary coefficients had parentheses: (%i*3)z^n  => 3iz^n
 * format("e") was as well applied to exponents: 3.4D+04x^2.0D+00 => 3.4D+04x^2
 * The processing was not vectorized

Change-Id: I49b1c64b3821e4c72d12b1eb1859c179f687348f
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_string.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7101.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14099.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14099.tst [new file with mode: 0644]