checkstyle - removing DoubleCheckedLocking 69/16569/1
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 18:10:01 +0000 (15:10 -0300)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:55:40 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commitaae075dc65d1760cfc7e19ec91f77d2f0e6be335
tree83add482ac74d5809760bd7bd3dc0ec066ef4aea
parent1dd10cbe1d1a33c4c9ce26dcf11b105b6a7d729c
checkstyle - removing DoubleCheckedLocking

Removed on the release 5.6
http://checkstyle.sourceforge.net/releasenotes.html#Release_5.6

Change-Id: I3ce1c86ea417e644410a477ae2ba050c5011ed63
(cherry picked from commit 700de8be8a0339c94f9fca767fda17e08e63f4a9)
scilab/checkstyle/scilab_checkstyle_convention.xml