Get this test back (removed by error when merging 'double' mondule into 'ast') 73/16473/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 11:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 11:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commitaaf2a517ae458c065ae9816bb64ef1d81e2b6373
treeca0259f781c33741540cccc41095859e134a1ae0
parentbd67ac54a12e10493b5d7ded8fb661d18b2ab931
Get this test back (removed by error when merging 'double' mondule into 'ast')

Change-Id: I68b3ff8639138a58ba8c0acb03adffac541e1cbc
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3006.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3006.tst [new file with mode: 0644]