[bug_14398] Bad expected size on output argument of optional input 65/17965/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:08:05 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitaafaa1213f9edff92583aabd23cb14e05c71e08b
treebb46e2119ba2b50763f03f7093858142bb87f99b
parent562d4438d4dc8500fef22ca7a85d130a350c731d
[bug_14398] Bad expected size on output argument of optional input

test_run ast bug_14398

Change-Id: Id29e155ef9afdd2fa3127dc6daf6fd7b302b6092
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14398.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14398.tst [new file with mode: 0644]