* Bug #13327 fixed - Sawtooth generator icon was not a Sawtooth. 21/15121/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:41:08 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitab0c0fa6438861d14d543517678b53f8022b3e9c
tree76e948d55dafda824695696a6b50ad6b02bca63f
parent332d3f0e63266224db582d3507584540c514f136
* Bug #13327 fixed - Sawtooth generator icon was not a Sawtooth.

Change-Id: If7e778eef809fd4681bab802eadc5df03103ae07
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/sawtooth.svg
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/SAWTOOTH_f.png