elementary_functions: fix rand() with a single key letter after 02f1f9cd 25/21725/4
authorClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 09:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitab128135c7b6f67fb574205f36fc9c13a5d87b88
tree9b1a1c4c6fe1a3cdfafe8c188583646f5986494d
parent72e4c30a48aa2c4b2868b7ac5683210aa3c3359e
elementary_functions: fix rand() with a single key letter after 02f1f9cd

Change-Id: I7a57b563875025b366cc5c96df93706356b155a3
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/random/rand.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/random/rand.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_rand.cpp