Remove the deprecated (c++11) bind1st and bind2nd 21/21121/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 10:41:26 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commitab164923892b4d11d043ea3caa5311db55844cbe
tree0f1d9509afea2f5eff99de1a34f951f6cba77ce9
parent615a7778fdadc73e78f60a9c010be5570dfcee45
Remove the deprecated (c++11) bind1st and bind2nd

Change-Id: I20e656d1d15596c34350ca51a1ebdbd6abdd4f63
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparseOp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp