Bug 13127 fixed: There were no subticks with user defined ticks 47/13347/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 15:17:06 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commitab2a8b0111d3035abd162e97d0377e18940312f5
tree4632ba5cfcd4c6a9dbeca8252da0f571aeae7c17
parentf63e78bf23b42fe79337e7c97ddb8d24f4c005da
Bug 13127 fixed: There were no subticks with user defined ticks

Change-Id: I99de750156b9f17721be07cbad81827f73afc82a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13127.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java