notify added. 95/3995/3
authorcedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 13:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commitab31f4f63546739df5c562b09eefa80288ef3849
treee2d55d96f5b9763d54c1638551264a5efafc9f8d
parent97268a99804d2ec83d6108a2396d71acd19e3bfb
notify added.

Change-Id: I56a65c9989c2fee6ac2b451a64767a102f0c5873
21 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/modules/action_binding/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/action_binding/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/action_binding/includes/action_binding_GiwsExports.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/action_binding/includes/action_binding_gw.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/action_binding/includes/dynlib_action_binding_gw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/action_binding/includes/gw_action_binding.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/action_binding/sci_gateway/c/gw_action_binding.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/action_binding/sci_gateway/cpp/action_binding_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/action_binding/sci_gateway/cpp/action_binding_gw.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/action_binding/sci_gateway/cpp/action_binding_gw.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/action_binding/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_notify.cpp
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/action_binding.vcxproj
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/action_binding.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/cpp/action_binding_GiwsExports.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/noaction_binding/noaction_binding.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/action_binding/src/noaction_binding/noaction_binding.c with 72% similarity]
scilab/modules/functions_manager/functions_manager.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/module_declaration.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp