bug #14144 and #12928 : %nan, %inf in intXX() functions and crash on int64(2^63) 38/17238/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:37:24 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitab413a49bcb60abf10e7e2ed56ffb2a4576ffa52
tree43a3b77a7d6c798b11e68241ec300f8ece919da3
parentd2dce080dba119d1878e4721dda934a9731fe43a
bug #14144 and #12928 : %nan, %inf in intXX() functions and crash on int64(2^63)

Change-Id: I27905752ed9568ad022b21f5e82b34b7a1f931e7
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/integer/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_int.cpp
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12928.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12928.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14144.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14144.tst [new file with mode: 0644]