* Bug #13482 fixed - pfss changed the variable of the rational fractions 22/14722/6
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitab5bc49056e662eeeae1c082a171614adcb0458e
treebf7efcdca2d255941fcb08dffc4e0e37b7767b0f
parente2c76184ebe07c184bd46011b8fce555a92835b6
* Bug #13482 fixed - pfss changed the variable of the rational fractions
varn also corrected to keep variable "dt" on rational fractions

Change-Id: I0b99c4764f2d7413d15004a1e28a7894146212e7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/pfss.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13482.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13482.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3967.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_varn.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13481.dia.ref
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13481.tst