xmlGetValues: fix after a9b33b1 36/20736/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitab68330278b1a7cf397fe1d91b682334496b8378
treef8385841f90a309010f9591e07f8a6730dcd69a2
parent66eff04a50b405817fd7c2660f74acd3f0da5016
xmlGetValues: fix after a9b33b1

Change-Id: I71efa0de924bcd3752e2d63bf4242d019b41ab5b
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/xml/etc/xml.quit
scilab/modules/xml/etc/xml.start
scilab/modules/xml/macros/buildmacros.sce