* Bug #12290 fixed - AFFICH_m block inside a superblock led to java null pointer... 46/10446/3
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commitab73fb8332558e2f899a5de8a74755d717afa622
treed1a07604a7d96b1075229717fdc6ae30d2382485
parentf9a5241c7996623534c9b965873665e8f66c2e46
* Bug #12290 fixed - AFFICH_m block inside a superblock led to java null pointer exception

Change-Id: I3592f6fa56e6a2a0a4142edcbdf25aa53b152752
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/AfficheBlock.java