CID 1098878: Resource Leak fixed 99/18899/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitab7e2d3b705f7c161426dae76f57a7cb657226a3
tree11554e12914797f7d1df994e5e90abd2253306d1
parenta4184b320a8b300ca3c629f7fba81655d743ac2f
CID 1098878: Resource Leak fixed

Change-Id: I91166cefe2adc0968cb98f4ebf0de678dbd43189
scilab/modules/external_objects/includes/ScilabStream.hxx