contour2d corrected. 90/12590/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:44:35 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commitab8b90bd35023438441e53e4eb62205b64bde367
tree8b2c8dc7275428394bbf2085b6ef8860e6fead2c
parenta8ad925b965f4a455209d8de2c131909d836d974
contour2d corrected.

* exists() return a boolean.
* boolean == constant is always false.

Change-Id: Ieda04d53b094f5398cad7def6d600b09ca1d1cdb
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour2d.sci