Create a chapter for borders help pages 42/14142/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 07:22:46 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commitabaabf5ff92845f4ea5f627a190da7036cfd981b
tree695adad3948a287e117917708f865885437f914c
parent8b62701c72609e93b3ac580a0800c17ed53f275b
Create a chapter for borders help pages

Change-Id: I1ecc75b72501b16e2568056c98420b37d622b4c9
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/bevel_border_properties.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/bevel_border_properties.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/compound_border_properties.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/compound_border_properties.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/createBorder.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/createBorder.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/createBorderFont.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/createBorderFont.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/empty_border_properties.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/empty_border_properties.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/etched_border_properties.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/etched_border_properties.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/line_border_properties.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/line_border_properties.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/matte_border_properties.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/matte_border_properties.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/borders/titled_border_properties.xml [moved from scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/titled_border_properties.xml with 100% similarity]