bug 12869 fix 90/12390/4
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commitabc5661ac052e940686850410da9f007e8806063
tree10e2066b4715aa6d9123efcb91316716e99606b5
parente0676f967f47834a8ccca22bd094676d1633284f
bug 12869 fix

Change-Id: I500de973edad9657f514b017718a17be5c40accf
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_compile_superblock42.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12869.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12869.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]