bug 7003 evstr (Nan, Inf) 93/893/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 11:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 11:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitabd1d200de742d4fa874271b2a5bc66b05662a4d
treedcfd746b91f30e920a0e204705e605adcd5d6677
parent006ab6cdbb1d39558e5765e7f1cd6d00d37de7a2
bug 7003 evstr (Nan, Inf)

Change-Id: Ic021acb5b5620f6087aa44e9583a13914c0ac45a
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/evstr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/evstr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/evstr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/macros/read_csv.sci
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7003.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7003.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7003.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/evstr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/evstr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/evstr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/macros/evstr.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/evstr.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/evstr.tst [new file with mode: 0644]