[m2sci] update nonreg tests 90/21590/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 23:34:05 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:33:09 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitabe43b1ecca328bdf6523bb9f82aacb617ed77e5
treebbdcdbc77ee0a4cb0a979bbca82621985bfdc630
parent2eb6e9c0b7bc15a93f490251bf5b9acacb212a10
[m2sci] update nonreg tests

Change-Id: I55011f386ce5cb7e68dfe857bfe204c8565a52d2
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1149.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1262.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1662.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_946.tst