Modifications in dlGenerateMakefile.sci and cppmex/builder.sce to make work demo... 16/14616/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitabe7100d9ddb80c57ea2b76e339cb71772cb514d
tree049246dc52b8399f2d4356f01ecfe914f5e7a976
parent2da2f4560a36938ad835a66ea2388934cfd8d2dc
Modifications in dlGenerateMakefile.sci and cppmex/builder.sce to make work demo in mexlib/examples/cppmex.

Change-Id: Ic8d54569f0ba449b9f2001b0b52f812606c897d9
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateMakefile.sci
scilab/modules/mexlib/examples/cppmex/builder.sce