xml load take care of scilab current directory 92/13892/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 09:52:33 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitabfdbd068fa095e2d122278a164643cb60fd8d25
treebd08016ff0188c76b156823b82e5efa2b1afd173
parent6852bac6f9db1405f0dc983218217021638ba616
xml load take care of scilab current directory

Change-Id: I8566dd6029173d9e6d07f3c03e538f31d721c5a4
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java