add missing lib in windows installation since hdf5 update 63/11263/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:34:57 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:35:41 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitac10096748993f57a52e3a9ac15a1da959e8d39a
tree051bf00a20a38583d0fb5e04d04dc2a20e6fa460
parent4f3b2ffe114ef0469fdda2400e63c031124b3c64
add missing lib in windows installation since hdf5 update

Change-Id: I857a59684b0ec3e54d82b5242464f0798dd559e1
scilab/bin/bin.iss