Fix the CR on variancef.sci 49/13349/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commitac2a18df68f1d6fef8eb6d51df75799955da50fe
tree318406a93a2365d1c4688fcfa8659ef7d49194a8
parentab2a8b0111d3035abd162e97d0377e18940312f5
Fix the CR on variancef.sci

Change-Id: I0e31f35ac108c5d2f7655b1253fcdada72b67e44
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/variancef.sci