Scicos: fix programmation typo that invalidate some behaviors 19/20819/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 09:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitac2b097955e05565b7ebd5d4a0570f3924290b22
tree232819ab9c12c98207b6e29f8ef2c11b95a8d98f
parent42e6da0d67a023b033434529f39a05306cf10cef
Scicos: fix programmation typo that invalidate some behaviors

These two change have been detected while investigating the tests ; on
clone, there should not be any FAILED reported by the LoggerView. If a
FAILED is reported it means that the clone might not be completed
successfully and the FAILED property had not been set correctly.

Change-Id: I622f7ee0f6bdc1e8ce78d76aea4155d83ddb4ec9
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getfield.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Clone_SuperBlock_in_Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Implicit_link.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Insert_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.dia.ref