serialize and deserialize wchar_t as char for compatibility between linux and windows 14/16614/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:32:13 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commitac3e79352576e3d348455ac062664bea7e3a7b23
tree55d8ded282d802874bf58c9aca1f197f1a6f12b5
parent3b4177c54b60ad514fd53b2ffddfe38c718b7e20
serialize and deserialize wchar_t as char for compatibility between linux and windows

Change-Id: I2188aaeb634121f66509ecada08c1fdba2be0ea7
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/deserializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/serializervisitor.hxx