Revert "*Bug #8099 fixed - the cumprod function did not simplify the result when... 59/12559/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:58:55 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitac41d9d3224c27fef4571867ed3968f69824fb7a
treebfea0c590e0aad19aac3639635c6bff9804ca727
parent1db9f7663ad97cc95c305b46548574c10a089e9a
Revert "*Bug #8099 fixed - the cumprod function did not simplify the result when it is complex."

This reverts commit 3ea2ff249b1949dcafc04f5752a7a334c1ff743c.

Change-Id: Ida34430064a790d2e39270ce221d73cd0c267fec
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8099.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8099.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_simp.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_psimp.f
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/simp.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/simp.tst [deleted file]