edit and label : setminimumsize on scrollpane component 80/14380/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitac7ee29a8c8ef46496913a4af1587eb7e47d8816
tree754869f4279ba1530dda2f6c355665d0d06d1717
parentac75fb0b297bbaf20575457e8d05d7e745f0d81f
edit and label : setminimumsize on scrollpane component

Change-Id: I51ef97046f75a22ca2837fa1e5704b9a2ebe2e39
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabEditBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java