add spinner uicontrol 76/13876/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 09:56:57 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commitac97932a590681048cb69531ae517e085228bc31
tree59d40efb7d3c6c91fa48bb3b0fae7c47d3202669
parentabfdbd068fa095e2d122278a164643cb60fd8d25
add spinner uicontrol

Change-Id: Icd691c62750f559ff71f9a059403f54752f9baa1
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/graphicObjectProperties.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicModel/GraphicModel.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObject.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/Uicontrol.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/edit/Spinner.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/propertiesMap.properties
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uicontrol.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/CreateUIControl.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/GetUicontrolStyle.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabSpinner.java [new file with mode: 0644]