[core][error] gateway and test fixed. 44/17744/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:38:15 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commitac9c149c92cb2b75738633fddef69bab96742402
treeadce20ce04f74cd56188443835496ee8a1700d97
parentd168bfdb8088da44bfd5adca0d117b502f66cd3e
[core][error] gateway and test fixed.

Change-Id: If665bcd84bb11fab76d5313e9d680b493c32d530
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_error.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8781.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8781.tst