* Bug #13146 fixed - Functions: fix for profile 68/13368/5
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:43:42 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commitaca74c4601b8155dcd2200487a07e119f3698912
tree1bc3271cff0094ed14be95b8fc68312f1880873e
parent89a4a2e7b7224c61b86de7b5bdde323f51fe64a8
* Bug #13146 fixed - Functions: fix for profile

If the function that ones wishes to profile has a comment in the same line that it was declared,
the profiling failed.

Change-Id: If11d61f98d3777ced7cfa40e08b75cbd913caed7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/functions/macros/profile.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13146.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13146.tst [new file with mode: 0644]