Xcos: delay the updateLabel operation after loading 02/14102/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 16:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commitacb0dfa6b7c383138fe773dae278c4380acb8098
tree58f379f13ff587d8568e9211fdabf54e4b5dc2c7
parent85d477594bdc4c7521321b63c8da47fec7090ba1
Xcos: delay the updateLabel operation after loading

This operation recursed on all child diagrams whereas the first level (root diagram and first child) is sufficient while loading the diagram.

Change-Id: I7d3d5940686adce244379c16567fc9e1ff312317
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/DiagramElement.java