* Bug #9158 fixed - zeros() called with a big number returns an empty matrix. 49/12649/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:52:49 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitacb3e253b8c1f10ccfbec1fb5339c7aeb0d61b22
tree08afbbbb5358d07c325423e67dca6cc5a9863257
parentb77874e92f9de16c553fa748a550717098d05a9a
* Bug #9158 fixed - zeros() called with a big number returns an empty matrix.

Change-Id: Ifc76375c6af05d923ad86d87b1f040420cfef029
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/getdimfromvar.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9158.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9158.tst [new file with mode: 0644]