* Bug #11654 fixed - Improve the rendering of the title of GA. 44/8544/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 19:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitacbe1121ca79acedec9402211d03fa71de0e7df8
tree11bd34dc0c49a6f64f0d08e8982269a7c90ede1a
parent61524eb49bf073040710cbacafd267269dd374d6
* Bug #11654 fixed - Improve the rendering of the title of GA.

Change-Id: I5908c4b9efe2c4573754da9d7c781443bc2d00c5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/help/en_US/algorithms/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/help/en_US/utilities/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]