* Bug #12240 fixed - Refactoring of the eigs function. 04/10304/3
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:31:41 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commitacef88a7c0948b79e34c389a4a751c6b85184071
tree3e001abf6a1398537fc3acdc8564cbcf6e4b59f1
parent61dabf872a65245f4fe4595b302aa8fd467bc39b
* Bug #12240 fixed - Refactoring of the eigs function.

Change-Id: I9828d03e872df33cdd45cb3a7b33e405c593112c
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11653.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11653.tst