* Bug 15858 fixed: size(cblock) had troubles 00/20600/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:28:15 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitacf8b402658890a5797d2575db4a49c1b1239ae8
tree39bcf16b884c7673bd8cb3fca418d843bbfa22f6
parent7b896e1d26539e3f16b4ef61ce7b55d57ddab201
* Bug 15858 fixed: size(cblock) had troubles

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15858

Change-Id: I12baa30f499d22336396e30761d94e70726255ba
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/cblock_size.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%cblock_size.sci