Xcos help: fix some duplicated id 25/17525/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:30:39 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:08:54 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commitad02858bcca9ef0ff329e7df08af29011c92f375
tree6c85057336aa0586ff361e7e591ab2ff3cc797b3
parent256a79b92c7507345116be02e5ed61fff2c1101e
Xcos help: fix some duplicated id

Change-Id: I491735caef844f2bb238cd49c376f5438aa51539
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Events_pal/M_freq.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Matrix_pal/EXTRACT.xml