* Bug 16303 fixed: log10 now works with hypermatrix 44/21244/9
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:01:48 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitad0b7e5a74ba3fec6c9ad50a218da02b56e2411e
tree221a9eda912306e31e533aaeb6901796710c2fd0
parent2ca0e8f5b8c8b9ac004daa77761a61915c9c8954
* Bug 16303 fixed: log10 now works with  hypermatrix

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16303

Change-Id: Id49265534e7351d85f09bb646e663d80f092b15d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/elem_func_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/gw_elementary_functions.h
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%s_log10.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_log10.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_log.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16303.tst [new file with mode: 0644]