[debugger] use an InternalType as watch value instead of string 59/21059/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 10:11:57 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitad135954971823f0b295da720aee079a66b40477
treec5aa3a030eade371e7ad1cbcab24abbd242a26a1
parent59989ac47463fc47ca5c246dd4597dd4440329dd
[debugger] use an InternalType as watch value instead of string

Change-Id: Id7432387a6c68a0c72fa0e536cb457097866bc84
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/abstractdebugger.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugmanager.cpp