Fix polynomials display. 07/14807/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 12:04:03 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitad1873fb56a85a54b8732328ba42765563b695fe
treeedaf3d35911d35a72d2d3df8203eeda1c0ac73a4
parent37d6b62ce2c728752d98732272ece99dbf9ba2aa
Fix polynomials display.
Modification according to https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/4731/

To test: test_run output_stream bug_8874

Change-Id: Ia941e9153df6f92cb3542acbffbd3dbdb6675108
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/fortran/dmpdsp.f
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8874.dia.ref