[Delete] old waitbar bridge capabilities. 15/8515/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:15:06 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitad1b96133f83769b3a17654a6f2f692b85cbc46f
tree656e69f7c1230786d71b05060a14db6f76ee9ad2
parent335803078d649d9515a7cd5fdfdba6afcbef4023
[Delete] old waitbar bridge capabilities.

Change-Id: I608ca31733b72e09c3a2bd0102a64aa7af099391
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/ScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/waitbar/ScilabWaitBar.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/waitbar/ScilabWaitBarBridge.java [deleted file]