Bug 13735 fixed: There was not check on frameflag value in plot2d 62/16262/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitad26426d3b6e1c4bffc2cc01881f520ce4b164a0
treecf7e3b89197680b5119bb1d941e911796bbb0421
parent3fe7a3ffa7720450f822de3602a21e56d55ca181
Bug 13735 fixed: There was not check on frameflag value in plot2d

Change-Id: Ie05947c22e0ec5b2907d175d4a6c4380d6e2b9f0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot2d.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13735.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13735.tst [new file with mode: 0644]