Xcos files load: reduce the callstack and be backward compatible 01/17501/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:32:43 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 08:09:05 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commitad3938ae8d1047accd4d360a20482ab49c979259
treef4ddfb8ddf2497c66367e600a91bfc53f555e0a0
parent156e3708e630d48ef59b15774d4dd126138942bf
Xcos files load: reduce the callstack and be backward compatible

All ".xcos" files (from 5.2.0 to 5.5.2) should load without producing any error.

Change-Id: I959c85e0cde43aaf210c4c9c6b964d33d6ed8a08
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/XcosFileType.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/JGraphXHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/RawDataHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/XcosSAXHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/spec/ContentEntry.java