* Bug #12351 fixed - "Save as" a diagram to a selected xcos file type, saved 98/10698/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:37:14 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 08:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commitad4fc4f885251c6ac6ee6d9fc024d41d98cb5a7d
tree22c469e9220736f50eaa4f3aa7df8200a6603715
parent74d11ef710b572c4ded3db3939a0325b1114e82f
* Bug #12351 fixed - "Save as" a diagram to a selected xcos file type, saved
                     it as zcos.

Change-Id: I70e9dad73964726222788d3c350577bdda150cde
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/XcosFileType.java