Remove dead/useless code 24/10324/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:19:24 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitad543dec13e14e6075b72f48025273eed6367335
tree0845b932219d4eee38828c60c9db219cf6dd368e
parent286f946009ba372b921d73f7f0f8c046b1d8533a
Remove dead/useless code

Change-Id: Ie0c72fb3a52b6a45d1b83dd6d0ca9f769e3ca454
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/gw_graphic_objects.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/locales/graphic_objects.pot
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/sci_gateway/c/gw_graphic_objects.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_graphicfunction.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/c/graphic_objects.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/c/graphic_objects.vcxproj.filters