Improve Scilab GUI startup 20/12120/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 13:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitad682aea90f5ce89a5ffe5f8c574cf74332dd290
tree92c76c0d01eb18780b332e4e1338fe47481eb67d
parenta690ac304b3ec979682d70167ff8901bd195e5df
Improve Scilab GUI startup

Change-Id: I0fff6f0b24c8283627bd4280025900d12186a6d9
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xsl
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/ConsoleTab.java
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/Scilab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabWindow.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/BarUpdater.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/ClosingOperationsManager.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WindowsConfigurationManager.java
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesOptions.java