Differential_equations tests: fix warnings and wrong quotes 17/16417/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:53:55 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commitad7a66b21e238a766d201471bc7c1163ef2f1d06
tree7954bde1f44b103f8489dab560c16683d7cbd121
parent8d004c0545a3f16f708774a9a92c96a281067ed4
Differential_equations tests: fix warnings and wrong quotes

Change-Id: I4affa73b2b65b7955a1b84e2b88632f2f2c5a79c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/intg.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/intg.tst