* Bug #13185 fixed - When the "checked" option of an uimenu was set to "on" for 23/13623/1 uiwidget
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commitad816a59326f3c6f19ff6f9c1c47415677c3a726
tree4059f5a931691689a163df20450c8534d25a2654
parent249fd4f45b4328e48e58689a847e781b7c271dfd
* Bug #13185 fixed - When the "checked" option of an uimenu was set to "on" for
                     the first time, the display order of others uimenus was changed.

Change-Id: Ibe9ad74d7c1b630753fc1d7c4397e5a26130ca4f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13185.tst [new file with mode: 0644]