* Bug #11996 fixed - Extend eye() to hypermatrix. 66/12666/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 16:06:22 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitad8236ca5e2af3a06d1e8ae079788fd4b88ac6bc
tree7914d8b9d34c74016f528939e34e597ddc429836
parent2d070dcc37db62769c47da080ea8864e28113d80
* Bug #11996 fixed - Extend eye() to hypermatrix.

Change-Id: I7bd0f8a011529411b5f3b133caa3c8a51ce61c2e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_eye.f
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_eye.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11996.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11996.tst [new file with mode: 0644]