Xcos MVC: add missing headers 27/15127/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 06:03:00 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commitad8ad413a912478348096b1247047f6f031bfe9e
tree1e3a5698f481543278ddfde46f611a682f331a83
parentb2cb123b28c6b8304ade3d1f3b2aa1ed9a4ef9a1
Xcos MVC: add missing headers

Change-Id: Ic0b7abc6cdfb86b41e809451232935dffc2e87da
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx